经验

滚装船/滚装客船

我们的业务涉及滚装船、专用汽车运输船和滚装客船,在欧洲和中国的滚装客船部门均由经验丰富的员工提供服务支持。

海上业务

我们的业务涉及26个单元,包括潜水/水下机器人支持船舶、锚作拖带供应船、大型双腿式起重驳船、自升式钻塔、钻井船、半潜式钻井装置和 FSO 项目。

在亚洲和欧洲均提供新造船只和优化项目。

散装业务

我们的业务涉及80艘散装船舶,船只大小从小型多用途散装货轮到灵便型散货船、轻便极限散货船、极大灵便型散货船和巴拿马型散货船,承揽地区和全球业务。可运输大小批量散装产品,专业包装散装货物、塑料涂层管和木屑片等。

在日本、中国和越南承揽新造船只和大型船只改造工程,在中国、新加坡、越南、泰国、中东、欧洲、南北美洲均有多处干船坞。

集装箱业务

我们的业务涉及30种船舶,大小由1100-3500个标准箱不等,包括有传动装置和无传动装置般只、冷藏装配船只,可为亚洲、南/北美洲、欧洲的主要承租人提供集中的预约服务。 

新建理念设计项目,有许多干船主要集中在亚洲地区。

船对船/驳运业务

我们的员工经验稳步积累,从首次参与完全管理第一单船对船/驳运船舶/码头业务以来,已有两年之久。使用业内高度循环式 Tsuji 起重机卸载海岬型船、巴拿马型散货船和巴拿马型散货船,之后使用 EMS-TECH 高速传播输送机和75米吊臂将货物运载至浅吃水拖船上和驳船上。

HIGHLAND -  'FIRSTS'.

2019 内容版权。HIGHLAND MARITIME 有限公司版权所有

Highland Facebook

CONTENT COPYRIGHT 2019. HIGHLAND MARITIME CO., LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Highland Facebook

EXPERIENCE

RORO / ROPAX

Our staff experience covers several RoRo, Pure Car Carrier and RoPax  vessels supported by long experienced colleagues in both Europe and China, RoPax sectors.

OFFSHORE

Our staff experience covers some 26 units including Dive/ROV Support vessels, AHTS, Heavy Lift Shear Leg barges, Jack-ups, Drillships, Semi-Submersible Drilling units and FSO projects.

Newbuildings and enhancement projects in both Asia and Europe.

BULK

Our staff experience covers some 80 bulk vessels ranging in size from small multi-purpose bulkers through Handysize, Supramax, Ultramax to Panamax sized vessels trading both regionally and worldwide. Carrying all major and minor bulk products, specialist packaged bulk cargoes, coated pipes, woodchips etc.,

Newbuildings and major vessel modifications in Japan, China and Vietnam and countless Dry-dockings in China, Singapore, Vietnam, Thailand, Middle East, Europe, North and South America.

CONTAINER

Our staff experience covers some 30 vessels ranging in size from 1,100teu to 3,500teu, geared and gearless, reefer fitted, running on intensive scheduled services regionally within Asia, North/South America and Europe, for major charterers. 

Newbuild concept design projects and numerous Dry-dockings mainly in Asia. 

STS/LIGHTERING

Our staff experience is growing steadily having fully managed our first STS/Lightering vessel / Terminal for two years now.  Offloading Capesize, Panamax and Ultramax vessels with the industrial high-cycling Tsuji cranes, then transferring from storage holds via EMS-TECH high spread conveyor and 75meter boom to shallow draft tug & barge trains.

HIGHLAND -  'FIRSTS'.